top of page
Night't Bright Colors album cover
Night's Bright Colors Jason Smith

Jason Smith is a songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from Asheville, NC. He formed Night's Bright Colors in 2003 with a rotating cast of friends and contributors to both the live show and recordings. Smith has written music for film, television, and theater, and also performs the occasional magic trick.

Night's Bright Colors Kevin Boggs

Kevin Boggs is an Asheville-based musician whose studio, Loc-Level Sound, offers a variety of specialties including producing, mixing, and tracking. Known for his ability to work with musicians across a spectrum of abilities and genres, Kevin creates a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere that encourages innovation, enhances collaboration, and produces high-quality music.

bottom of page